Card Class #17 Taco Fiesta

Join me  for this week’s online card class #17 . I’m so  excited to be offering my card classes to you each week using a new bundle. The class kits each week  are just a little something I give to my customers  for placing a minimum order of $40  with me ...

A-2 Inside Block Step Card Video/ Glitter Pit Replay

Welcome!  I’m so excited about today’s A2 Inside Block Step card. We made this card LIVE in the Glitter Pit yesterday. Please try and join us over there every Wednesday  at 3:00pm eastern Here are the other time zones  2pm central- 1:00pm mountain- Noon...