Hi Stampers,

 It’s getting  close to being able to order your cutting blades . 

Here are the time zones to start ordering your

Cutting Blades # 126995

( Limit 3 per order )

   available at 10 am (Mountain time)

which is :

Mountain Time = 10 am

Eastern = 12:00 noon

Central = 11:00 am

Pacific – 9:00 am

Please  start ordering at  your local time zone !

Place  your order HERE 

 

——————————-  

Stampin’ Anonymous Tutorials

June 2019 Stampin’ Anonymous Tutorials

Our theme for June is Gift Card Holders

You can get June Stampin’ Anonymous Tutorials (3) different ways  

You can also purchase all past tutorials as well .

Get all the details HERE 

————————————

Dawn’s Quick Links 

Current promotions are listed below click any photo  for more details

Paper Pumpkin inserts click  HERE

Q&A with Dawn Quick Reference  click HERE

Until Later… Happy Stamping

Click HERE to shop online   or  OrderwithDawn.com