Hi Stampers,

Happy Monday friends !

It’s card sketch day~ yahoo!

Today’s card sketch is a  cute  layout . There’s something 

about this diagonal strip across the center

that draws your eyes to the center oval or what

ever shape you want to use . 

For my sample I used  the Square dies.

The Thinking of YOU  is from the

Rooted in Nature stamp set # 148217 .

I  wanted to  play with the

new  2020/2022  Just Jade In Color card stock # 153079 with the 

2020/2022 In Color Designer paper#153070

with the

new Just Jade 1/4″ ribbon # 153621.

 

I also added  some Basic Rhinestones # 144220.

Such a sweet card, hope you have fun with this weeks card sketch # 130.

Quick reminder

tomorrow June 2, 2020

is the last day for the retired items .

The new catalog starts 

Wednesday June 3rd at 12:00 pm noon ( mountain time zone ) 

which are the following time zones:

Eastern= 2:00 pm 

Central = 1:00 pm 

Pacific = 11:00 am 

  Until later.. Happy Stampin! 

2019/20 Annual catalog Click HERE

2020  January- June Mini Catalog Click HERE

*The Stampin’ Blends are retiring

BUT we will still have them in combo packs just NO longer sold Individually going forward ~while supplies last 

*Snail is retiring but a new adhesive is coming. 

Due to high demand, retiring stamp sets will have guaranteed availability

until May 22, 2020,

all other products are not guaranteed and are only available while supplies last. 

——————   

Stampin’ Anonymous Tutorials

June 2020 Stampin’ Anonymous Tutorials

You can get June  Stampin’ Anonymous Tutorials (3) different ways .

This month we are making  gift card / money holders

You can also purchase past tutorials as well .

Get all the details HERE 

————————————

Dawn’s Quick Links 

Current promotions are listed below click any photo  for more details

 

Paper Pumpkin inserts click  HERE

Q&A with Dawn Quick Reference  click HERE

Until Later… Happy Stamping

Click HERE to shop online   or  OrderwithDawn.com