Glitter Pit LIVE today at 3:00pm

  Join me LIVE in the Glitter Pit on You Tube today at 3pm eastern HERE 2pm central – 1pm Mountain – Noon Pacific. We are making an adorable fun fold card  using the  fun Best Butterflies bundle# 159120 and the Butterfly Kisses Designer paper # 159112...

Triple Shutter Door Fold Video

Triple Shutter Door Fold Video – Dawn’s Stamping Thoughts Today’s Triple Shutter Door Fold Video is from yesterday’s Glitter Pit LIVE. I also posted the replay below  along with the PDF  for all the measurements to make this  super cute card.  ...