Bewitching Bundle – Halloween Kit Class #2

Hi Stampers, Welcome  to our Glitter Pit Halloween project kit class #2 . All minimum orders of $40  when you use this Host Code PUUY3YJE through this Saturday September 24th, 2022  at midnight eastern time. (11pm Central- 10pm Mountain-9pm Pacific) You will receive...

Two for Thursday ~ Two Adorable Halloween Cards Videos

Hi Stampers,  Happy Thursday friends !  Today we have two videos we are making two Halloween cards too. The Halloween card shown below is the third card of the five from my  Stamp-a-Stack cards  we made last month . Here are the PDF print outs for both cards we are...

Two for Thursday ~ Triple Pocket Twist Card Videos

Hi Stampers, Happy Two for Thursday friends !  Today we are making two cards  and same design but  one in a Christmas theme and the other in a Halloween theme . Both really cute and has three pockets  to hold inserts and or gift cards. PLUS this card will fit into a...

Two for Thursday ~ Accordion Fun Fold card videos

Hi Stampers,  Happy Thursday friends !  Today we are making this adorable accordion fun fold card . We will be making this  cute Halloween  version  on You Tube today. In the Glitter Pit we made this Christmas  Accordion  fun fold. Click HERE for the Measurements  I...